Governance


• Director. Miguel Ángel Rodríguez Pinto | direccion@escocampus.com

• General RegistrarLeila Horcajadas | leila@escocampus.com

• Academic Director for ESCO. Antonio Bernardo Espinosa | abespinosa@escogranada.com

• Head of Studies.  Silvia Liñares | silvia@escogranada.com

• Master’s Programmes CoordinatorMarta Sánchez | msanchez@escocampus.com

• Head of the Communication Department.  Rafael Marfil | rmarfil@escogranada.com

• Head of the Marketing and Advertising Department. Silvia Liñares | silvia@escogranada.com

• Head of the Journalism Department. Ana Celia Parras |

• ESCO Campus Foudnation. Javier Delgado | javier@grupoalternativa.net

• Coordination with the University of Wales. Luisa Bernstorff | lbernstorff@escocampus.com

• Academic Director for ESCAVDara Cabrera | dara@escav.es

• Studies Coordinator for 3D Animation and ProductionFiona Sanchez-Pérez | fiona@escav.es

• Studies Coordinator for DirectionJavier Vilchez | javier@escav.es

• Studies Coordinator for SoundCarlos Pascual | carlos@escav.es

• Technical CoordinatorCarlos Pascual | carlos@escav.es

• Head of the Department for Multimedia and Technical EquipmentJacobo Martín | jacobo@escav.es

• Head of Marketing.  Montse Cerezo | marketing@escocampus.com

• Communications Department.  Ana Cabello | redessociales@escocampus.com

• Institutional Relations and Admissions.  Marta Sánchez |msanchez@escocampus.com

• Advertising.  Beatriz Peralta | bperalta@escocampus.com

 

Esta entrada también está disponible en: Spanish